

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Deepak Amin	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	CEO & Executive Director
3.	Mr. Aviral Saini	CFO & Executive Director
4.	Mr. Anuj Kumar	Independent Director
5.	Ms. Daksha Niranjan Shah	Independent Director
6.	Ms. Parul Hariharan	Nominee Director
7.	Mr. Arvind Kodikal	Nominee Director
8.	Mr. Paresh Jashwantrai Vora	Additional Independent Director
9.	Ms. Lise Lindback	Nominee Director

1. Composition of the Board:

2. List of Key Managerial Personnel:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Deepak Amin	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	CEO & Executive Director
3.	Mr. Aviral Saini	CFO & Executive Director
4.	Ms. Madhavi Gajjar	Chief Compliance Officer & Company
		Secretary